4 C
Luxembourg
dimanche, avril 21, 2024

Comité

Présentation du comité

Président

Petz Lahure

Président

Tageblatt
Mobile: +352 621 14 46 27
president@sportspress.lu

Vice-Président

André Heinen

Vice-Président

Indépendant
Mobile: +352 621 19 27 72
andre.heinen@sportspress.lu

Sécrétaire Général

Pierrot Feltgen

Secrétaire Général

Tageblatt
Mobile: +352 621 261 026
pierrot.feltgen@sportspress.lu

Trésorier

Jeff Lahr

Trésorier

Tageblatt
Mobile: +352 621 25 20 15
jeff.lahr@sportspress.lu

Membres

Christelle Diederich

Membre

Tageblatt
Mobile: +352 661 931 176
christelle.diederich@sportspress.lu

Chris Schleimer

Membre coopté

(Missions spéciales)
Tageblatt
Mobile: +352 661 615 738
chris.schleimer@sportspress.lu

David Thinnes

Membre

Wort
Mobile: +352 661 37 99 00
david.thinnes@sportspress.lu

Jenny Zeyen

Membre

Tageblatt
Mobile: +352 621 399 998
jenny.zeyen@sportspress.lu